Errata as of 2015.11.16:
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13.0 Modifications to Standard Rules
(clarification) During the Mobile Movement phase of a storm turn, all MA are reduced to 1.

16.3 Bombardment Resolution
(clarification) Attacker losses on D2 and D3 results are not affected.

19.4 Replacements
(modification) The last sentence of the rule should read: HQ and artillery units on the Japanese Fire Support Track may not be replaced.

(clarification) HQ and Artillery units forced to redeploy (DR or DRIP results) go into eliminated units container per 20.3 and may be redeployed (20.3) or replaced (19.4 & 19.5) from those units. If eliminated, they are placed on the Japanese Fire Support Track per 21.1 and are out of the game. 

20.2 Combat Results for Dug-In Defenders
(correction) The second listing for a "D2" result should be "D3." In each of D2 and D3, the third sentence should read, “… through “6”, the US loses a step and the Japanese redeploy (20.3). One US attacker may advance.”

21.1 Fire Support Availability
(clarification) AT and AA units are not artillery units for bombardment and replacement purposes.

21.2 Bombardment Targeting
(correction) The word "determining" should be "determine."

(correction) In paragraph 1), the hex number should be 2915 (2914, 2913, 2815, 2814, etc.)

(correction) in paragraph 2), the hex number should be 0213.
